Personnel

DOMAC Management 

Thordis Ingadottir
DOMAC Project Director

 

 

Reykjavik University
Contact details: thi@ru.is 
Telephone: +354 599 6200

 

 

 DOMAC Personnel

 

Chehtman, Alejandro
Research Associate, Dr.

 

 

University College London
Faculty of Law
Contact details: a.chehtman@ucl.ac.uk

 

Borelli, Silvia
Research Fellow, Dr.

 

University College London
Faculty of Law
Contact details: s.borelli@ucl.ac.uk

Horovitz, Sigall
Legal Consultant
Hebrew University
Faculty of Law
Contact details: sigallho@yahoo.com
Ingadottir, Thordis
Associate Professor
Reykjavik University
Faculty of Law
Contact details: thi@ru.is
Kristjánsdóttir, Edda
Researcher

 

University of Amsterdam
Faculty of Law
Contact details: e.kristjansdottir@uva.nl

 

Lyngdorf, Sandra
Ph.D. candidate
University of Amsterdam

 

Reykjavik University
Faculty of Law
Contact details: sandral@ru.is

 

Mackenzie, Ruth
Principal Research Fellow
Deputy Director, Centre for International Courts and Tribunals

University College London
Faculty of Law
Contact details: r.mackenzie@ucl.ac.uk
Mathiesen, Erna
Research Associate

Reykjavik University
Faculty of Law
Contact details: ernam@ru.is

 

Michaeli, Keren
Ph.D. candidate
University of Oxford

 

 

Hebrew University
Faculty of Law
Contact details: keren.michaeli@law.ox.ac.uk

Noam, Gilad
Ph. D. candidate

 

Hebrew University
Faculty of Law
Contact details: giladno@mscc.huji.ac.il

Nollkaemper, P.A.
Prof. Dr.

 

University of Amsterdam
Faculty of Law
Contact details: p.a.nollkaemper@uva.nl

 Yael-passport-photo

Ronen, Yael

Assistant Prof. Dr.

Hebrew University
Faculty of Law
Contact details:

Yael Ronen yael.ronen@cantab.net

 

Sands, Philippe
Prof.
Director, Centre for International Courts and Tribunals

University College London
Faculty of Law
Contact details:
p.sands@ucl.ac.uk
Shany, Yuval
Prof. Dr.

 

Hebrew University
Faculty of Law
Contact details: yshany@mscc.huji.ac.il

Tamir, Oren
Law Student

 

Hebrew University
Faculty of Law
Contact details: orenta@gmail.com

Trapani, Antonietta
Ph.D. candidate

 

 

University of Amsterdam
Faculty of Law
Contact details: A.A.Trapani@uva.nl

 

van der Wilt, Harmen
Prof. Dr.

 

University of Amsterdam
Faculty of Law
Contact details: h.g.vanderwilt@uva.nl

Vias, Yael
Ph.D. candidate

 

Hebrew University
Faculty of Law
Contact details: yael.vias@mail.huji.ac.il